Infographic CV’s

July 17, 2012 § 1 Comment

I love a good infographic and so about a year ago I started designing my cv in an infographic format. I found lots of inspiration from sites such as coolinfographics.com and resumé boards on pinterest. I think they give a much better first impression and allow for more information to be put onto a page. Plus, as I am a designer, the design of the CV is almost part of your portfolio of work as well. Infographic CV’s seem to be quite popular at the moment amongst designers of all kinds and many more are popping up on social media like here on dribbble. So here are some of my favourites and i’ve even added my own at the end, you lucky people!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Infographic CV’s

  • Elise says:

    I really like all the more text based stuff you added at the bottom – would that be printed on the back or as a second page? The little thumbnail picture of you in the circle icons for social media is slightly awkward — maybe try it as B&W

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Infographic CV’s at luke and jules.

meta

