How Many Slaves Work For You?

January 10, 2012 § 2 Comments

Many of the items you use everyday in your home contribute to the 27 million slaves in the world today. Although a very fun and charming website, it also has a serious underlying message. Find out how many slaves work for you, and take action.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to How Many Slaves Work For You?

  • Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some
    help from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own
    blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you

    • luketctaylor says:

      Hello, I think the most important thing to consider is what the purpose of your blog will be. As long as you choose something you have a genuine interest in talking about and stand by it then a like-minded community will grow around you. Technically-speaking, setting up a blog on here is very easy and the wordpress.com site contains all the help and advice you could ever need. I’m happy to offer advice if you would like it – just drop me an email at http://www.luketctaylor.com/contact.html

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading How Many Slaves Work For You? at luke and jules.

meta

